Sysco Jackson 2019 Food Show

When

September 18, 2019
From 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM (GMT-06:00) Central Time (US & Canada)

Where

Jackson Convention Complex
105 E. Pascagoula Street, Jackson

Registration

March 18 - September 18, 2019
Ending at 5:00 PM (GMT-06:00) Central Time (US & Canada)

Speakers

Featured Speaker:   Hays Vaughan

20+ Years in the Restaurant and Food Distribution Industry. Helping Customers Create and Recreate their Brand while Focusing on Profitability. Passionate about the Food Industry and its Changing Landscape Graduate of John & Wales University with a B.A.in Culinary Arts.

Featured Speaker:   Katherine Capocelli

Over 10+ Years of Advertising and Marketing Experience, Specializing in the Food and Beverage Industry, with a Passion for Community Advocacy. Sysco Corporate Social Media Champion, Sysco Jackson's Marketing Manager, and Consultant to our Sysco Customers.

Schedule

Vendors, Product Showcases, Demonstrations, Educational Sessions. Come hungry to eat and learn!


11:00 AM  

Marketing + Social Media

Katherine Capocelli
Marketing Manager

Best Practices Creative Problem Solving Guidance and Content Creation

12:30 PM  

Business Resources

Hays Vaughan
Director of Business Resources

How Technology can Increase your Efficiencies

Registration


First time registering?

Select whether you want to register as a Customer or as a Guest.

Sign In

Already registered for Sysco events

Location and Venue

Jackson Convention Complex
105 E. Pascagoula Street Jackson

  Driving Directions



Fun Facts

Food Holidays - Weekly on our Social Media Platforms

Trivia - Win Prizes each week leading up to the Food Show

MA Bios - Coming Soon!

 

Business Resources - Meet our Team

Hays Vaughan, Director of Business Resources // Vaughan.Hays@jackson.sysco.com 

Katherine Capocelli, Marketing Manager // Capocelli.Katherine@jackson.sysco.com 

Jake Limon, Learning & Development Manager // Limon.Jake@jackson.sysco.com 

Bud Martin, Premium Protein Specialist // Martin.James@jackson.sysco.com 

Andy Cook, Business Resources Consultant // Cook.Andrew@jackson.sysco.com 

Andrew Haile, Business Resources Consultant // Haile.Andrew@jackson.sysco.com 

Bill Crews, Business Resources Consultant // Crews.William@jackson.sysco.com 

Bob Thigpen, Business Resources Consultant // Thigpen.Robert@jackson.sysco.com